caminante haciendo camino
this monday sucks monkey's balls
2004-03-08 | 4:00 p.m.

Ok, as far as Mondays go, this one really sucks monkey�s balls.

In addition to having more work on my desk than one person should reasonably be able to accomplish in, oh, 8 weeks, and having less than two weeks to get it all done, I�m also suffering through unpredictable premenstrual mood swings. I go from snarky to weepy without any provocation and absolutely no warning. Shit. I hate feeling so out of control.

And, to make the PMS torture complete, I�m craving chocolate like the world�s supply of the fucking stuff is going to completely dry up in the next hour.

I don�t have time to either be pissy or teary. I don�t even have time to go get some chocolate. I have shitloads of work to do.

The only good news today is that I am a goddess. (Unfortunately, neither is my tummy that flat, nor are my boobs that large.) But I'm still a goddess, damnit.

Goddess
You are a goddess!



Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



Listening To: The Corrs, "This is the Right Time"
Reading: Poorly Written Legal Briefs
Feeling: Snarky (but give me a minute and I'll be Weepy)

last entry next entry